Confession

So I will admit, I haven’t done much yoga lately. I get allergies this time of year. It’s hard to breathe and my eyes and throat get itchy. This makes yoga difficult; therefore I haven’t practiced.

I have to stop letting excuses keep me from practicing. I need to make yoga/meditation a habit! I’ve read practicing at the same time and in the same spot helps…Even if I sit or lay there for an hour, I want to roll out my mat everyday. And I want alone time to learn about myself (One should enjoy being alone 😉).

EVERY morning from 9-10 I WILL roll out my mat to practice. I am usually awake at 9, and I don’t work until 11…it’s perfect and there’s no excuse!

Namaste

Kristi ❤️

Leave a Reply

